Call
× Tickets are non-refundable once purchased.
Coupons or gift certificates cannot be redeemed online, please call the Box Office to book.
Tables of 4 where only two seats are purchased may be shared with other patrons.
Seating not assigned as shown on screen for shared tables. First come, first seat selection for shared tables.
Dress Code: No T-shirts, shorts, athletic wear or casual sandals.
No children under the age of 4. (Except Stage West for Kids)
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 107 displayed

Legally Blonde Saturday May 26 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Legally Blonde Sunday May 27 2018 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $75.60 ea.

Legally Blonde Tuesday May 29 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Legally Blonde Wednesday May 30 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Special Power of 4 - $75.60 ea for tables of 4 or more
Senior night $70.35 ea.

Legally Blonde Thursday May 31 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Ladies Night-any ladies @ $75.60 ea.

Legally Blonde Friday June 1 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL Ladies Night-any ladies @ $78.75 ea.

Rapunzel Saturday June 2 2018 at 11:00 AM

Stage West Calgary

Legally Blonde Saturday June 2 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Legally Blonde Sunday June 3 2018 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Legally Blonde Sunday June 3 2018 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $75.60 ea.

Legally Blonde Wednesday June 6 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Special Power of 4 - $75.60 ea for tables of 4 or more
Senior night $70.35 ea.

Legally Blonde Thursday June 7 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Ladies Night-any ladies @ $75.60 ea.

Legally Blonde Friday June 8 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL Ladies Night-any ladies @ $78.75 ea.

Rapunzel Saturday June 9 2018 at 11:00 AM

Stage West Calgary

Legally Blonde Saturday June 9 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Legally Blonde Sunday June 10 2018 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Legally Blonde Sunday June 10 2018 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $75.60 ea.

Legally Blonde Tuesday June 12 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Legally Blonde Wednesday June 13 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Special Power of 4 - $75.60 ea for tables of 4 or more
Senior night $70.35 ea.

Legally Blonde Thursday June 14 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Ladies Night-any ladies @ $75.60 ea.

Legally Blonde Friday June 15 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL Ladies Night-any ladies @ $78.75 ea.

Legally Blonde Saturday June 16 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Legally Blonde Sunday June 17 2018 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Legally Blonde Sunday June 17 2018 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $75.60 ea.

Legally Blonde Wednesday June 20 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Special Power of 4 - $75.60 ea for tables of 4 or more
Senior night $70.35 ea.

Legally Blonde Thursday June 21 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Ladies Night-any ladies @ $75.60 ea.

Legally Blonde Friday June 22 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL Ladies Night-any ladies @ $78.75 ea.

Event 1-30 of 107 displayed