Call
× Tickets are non-refundable once purchased.
Coupons or gift certificates cannot be redeemed online, please call the Box Office to book.
Tables of 4 where only two seats are purchased may be shared with other patrons.
Seating not assigned as shown on screen for shared tables. First come, first seat selection for shared tables.
Dress Code: No T-shirts, shorts, athletic wear or casual sandals.
No children under the age of 4. (Except Stage West for Kids)
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 72 displayed

Legally Blonde Sunday June 24 2018 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Legally Blonde Sunday June 24 2018 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $75.60 ea.

Red Rock Diner Friday June 29 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Red Rock Diner Saturday June 30 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Red Rock Diner Sunday July 1 2018 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Red Rock Diner Sunday July 1 2018 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $75.60 ea.

Red Rock Diner Tuesday July 3 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Red Rock Diner Wednesday July 4 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Senior night $70.35ea.

Red Rock Diner Thursday July 5 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Ladies Night-any ladies @ $75.60 ea.

Red Rock Diner Saturday July 7 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Red Rock Diner Sunday July 8 2018 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Red Rock Diner Sunday July 8 2018 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $75.60 ea.

Red Rock Diner Tuesday July 10 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Red Rock Diner Wednesday July 11 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Senior night $70.35ea.

Red Rock Diner Thursday July 12 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Ladies Night-any ladies @ $75.60 ea.

Red Rock Diner Friday July 13 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Red Rock Diner Saturday July 14 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Red Rock Diner Sunday July 15 2018 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Red Rock Diner Sunday July 15 2018 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $75.60 ea.

Red Rock Diner Wednesday July 18 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Senior night $70.35ea.

Red Rock Diner Thursday July 19 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Ladies Night-any ladies @ $75.60 ea.

Red Rock Diner Friday July 20 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Hansel & Gretel Saturday July 21 2018 at 11:00 AM

Stage West Calgary

Red Rock Diner Saturday July 21 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Red Rock Diner Sunday July 22 2018 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Red Rock Diner Sunday July 22 2018 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $75.60 ea.

Red Rock Diner Tuesday July 24 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Red Rock Diner Wednesday July 25 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Senior night $70.35ea.

Event 1-30 of 72 displayed