Call
× Tickets are non-refundable once purchased.
Coupons or gift certificates cannot be redeemed online, please call the Box Office to book.
Tables of 4 where only two seats are purchased may be shared with other patrons.
Seating not assigned as shown on screen for shared tables. First come, first seat selection for shared tables.
Dress Code: No T-shirts, shorts, athletic wear or casual sandals.
No children under the age of 4. (Except Stage West for Kids)
Season Subscribers must call in to the Box Office to receive Subscriber discount on new tickets.
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 91-120 of 274 displayed

Drinking Habits 2 Saturday March 9 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Drinking Habits 2 Sunday March 10 2019 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Drinking Habits 2 Sunday March 10 2019 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

Drinking Habits 2 Wednesday March 13 2019 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Drinking Habits 2 Wednesday March 13 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

Drinking Habits 2 Thursday March 14 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

Drinking Habits 2 Saturday March 16 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Drinking Habits 2 Sunday March 17 2019 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Drinking Habits 2 Sunday March 17 2019 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

Drinking Habits 2 Tuesday March 19 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Drinking Habits 2 Wednesday March 20 2019 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Drinking Habits 2 Wednesday March 20 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

Drinking Habits 2 Thursday March 21 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

Drinking Habits 2 Saturday March 23 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Drinking Habits 2 Sunday March 24 2019 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Drinking Habits 2 Sunday March 24 2019 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

Drinking Habits 2 Wednesday March 27 2019 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Drinking Habits 2 Wednesday March 27 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

Drinking Habits 2 Thursday March 28 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

Drinking Habits 2 Saturday March 30 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Drinking Habits 2 Sunday March 31 2019 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Drinking Habits 2 Sunday March 31 2019 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

Drinking Habits 2 Wednesday April 3 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

Drinking Habits 2 Thursday April 4 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

Event 91-120 of 274 displayed