Call
× Tickets are non-refundable once purchased.
Coupons or gift certificates cannot be redeemed online, please call the Box Office to book.
Tables of 4 where only two seats are purchased may be shared with other patrons.
Seating not assigned as shown on screen for shared tables. First come, first seat selection for shared tables.
Dress Code: No T-shirts, shorts, athletic wear or casual sandals.
No children under the age of 4. (Except Stage West for Kids)
Season Subscribers must call in to the Box Office to receive Subscriber discount on new tickets.
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Mamma Mia! Wednesday December 18 2019 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Mamma Mia! Wednesday December 18 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Mamma Mia! Thursday December 19 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Mamma Mia! Friday December 20 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Mamma Mia! Saturday December 21 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Mamma Mia! Sunday December 22 2019 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Mamma Mia! Sunday December 22 2019 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Mamma Mia! Thursday December 26 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

Mamma Mia! Friday December 27 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Mamma Mia! Saturday December 28 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Mamma Mia! Sunday December 29 2019 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Mamma Mia! Sunday December 29 2019 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

Mamma Mia! Thursday January 2 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

Mamma Mia! Friday January 3 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Mamma Mia! Saturday January 4 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Mamma Mia! Sunday January 5 2020 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Mamma Mia! Sunday January 5 2020 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

Mamma Mia! Tuesday January 7 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Mamma Mia! Wednesday January 8 2020 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Mamma Mia! Wednesday January 8 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

Mamma Mia! Thursday January 9 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Ladies Night $78.75 ea.