Call
× Tickets are non-refundable once purchased.
Coupons or gift certificates cannot be redeemed online, please call the Box Office to book.
Tables of 4 where only two seats are purchased may be shared with other patrons.
Seating not assigned as shown on screen for shared tables. First come, first seat selection for shared tables.
Dress Code: No T-shirts, shorts, athletic wear or casual sandals.
No children under the age of 4. (Except Stage West for Kids)
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

And the World Goes 'Round Wednesday October 24 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

And the World Goes 'Round Thursday October 25 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

And the World Goes 'Round Wednesday October 31 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

And the World Goes 'Round Thursday November 1 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

And the World Goes 'Round Wednesday November 7 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

And the World Goes 'Round Thursday November 8 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

Jersey Boys Friday November 16 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Jersey Boys Saturday November 17 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Jersey Boys Sunday November 18 2018 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Jersey Boys Sunday November 18 2018 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

Jersey Boys Tuesday November 20 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Jersey Boys Wednesday November 21 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

Jersey Boys Thursday November 22 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

Jersey Boys Friday November 23 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer Saturday November 24 2018 at 11:00 AM

Stage West Calgary
×
Online sales commence Wednesday Aug 29 2018 at 12:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (403) 243-6642 or boxoffice@stagewestcalgary.com

Jersey Boys Saturday November 24 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary