Call
× Tickets are non-refundable once purchased.
Coupons or gift certificates cannot be redeemed online, please call the Box Office to book.
Tables of 4 where only two seats are purchased may be shared with other patrons.
Seating not assigned as shown on screen for shared tables. First come, first seat selection for shared tables.
Dress Code: No T-shirts, shorts, athletic wear or casual sandals.
No children under the age of 4. (Except Stage West for Kids)
Season Subscribers must call in to the Box Office to receive Subscriber discount on new tickets.
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Jersey Boys Sunday December 16 2018 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Jersey Boys Wednesday December 19 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Jersey Boys Thursday December 20 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Jersey Boys Friday December 21 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Jersey Boys Saturday December 22 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Jersey Boys Wednesday December 26 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

Jersey Boys Thursday December 27 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

Jersey Boys Friday December 28 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Jersey Boys Saturday December 29 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Jersey Boys Sunday December 30 2018 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Jersey Boys Sunday December 30 2018 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

Jersey Boys Wednesday January 2 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

Jersey Boys Thursday January 3 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

Jersey Boys Friday January 4 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Jersey Boys Saturday January 5 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Jersey Boys Sunday January 6 2019 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Jersey Boys Sunday January 6 2019 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

Jersey Boys Tuesday January 8 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Jersey Boys Wednesday January 9 2019 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Jersey Boys Wednesday January 9 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

Jersey Boys Thursday January 10 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Ladies Night $78.75 ea.