Call
× Tickets are non-refundable once purchased.
Coupons or gift certificates cannot be redeemed online, please call the Box Office to book.
Tables of 4 where only two seats are purchased may be shared with other patrons.
Seating not assigned as shown on screen for shared tables. First come, first seat selection for shared tables.
Dress Code: No T-shirts, shorts, athletic wear or casual sandals.
No children under the age of 4. (Except Stage West for Kids)
Season Subscribers must call in to the Box Office to receive Subscriber discount on new tickets.
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Legends of Country Wednesday August 7 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

Legends of Country Thursday August 8 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

Legends of Country Saturday August 10 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Legends of Country Sunday August 11 2019 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Legends of Country Sunday August 11 2019 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

Beatles Tribute Monday August 12 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (403) 243-6642 or boxoffice@stagewestcalgary.com

Beatles Tribute Tuesday August 13 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (403) 243-6642 or boxoffice@stagewestcalgary.com

Legends of Country Wednesday August 14 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

Legends of Country Thursday August 15 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

Legends of Country Saturday August 17 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Legends of Country Sunday August 18 2019 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Legends of Country Sunday August 18 2019 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

Legends of Country Tuesday August 20 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Legends of Country Wednesday August 21 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

Legends of Country Thursday August 22 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

Legends of Country Saturday August 24 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Legends of Country Sunday August 25 2019 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Legends of Country Sunday August 25 2019 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

Legends of Country Wednesday August 28 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

Legends of Country Thursday August 29 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

Legends of Country Saturday August 31 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Legends of Country Sunday September 1 2019 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Legends of Country Sunday September 1 2019 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

Everly Brothers Tribute Monday September 23 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (403) 243-6642 or boxoffice@stagewestcalgary.com

Everly Brothers Tribute Tuesday September 24 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (403) 243-6642 or boxoffice@stagewestcalgary.com