Call
× Tickets are non-refundable once purchased.
Coupons or gift certificates cannot be redeemed online, please call the Box Office to book.
Tables of 4 where only two seats are purchased may be shared with other patrons.
Seating not assigned as shown on screen for shared tables. First come, first seat selection for shared tables.
Dress Code: No T-shirts, shorts, athletic wear or casual sandals.
No children under the age of 4. (Except Stage West for Kids)
Season Subscribers must call in to the Box Office to receive Subscriber discount on new tickets.
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Jersey Boys Wednesday January 9 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

Jersey Boys Thursday January 10 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

Jersey Boys Friday January 11 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Jersey Boys Saturday January 12 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Jersey Boys Sunday January 13 2019 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Jersey Boys Sunday January 13 2019 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

Jersey Boys Tuesday January 15 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Jersey Boys Wednesday January 16 2019 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Jersey Boys Wednesday January 16 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

Jersey Boys Thursday January 17 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

Jersey Boys Friday January 18 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Jersey Boys Saturday January 19 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Jersey Boys Sunday January 20 2019 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Jersey Boys Sunday January 20 2019 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

Jersey Boys Tuesday January 22 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Jersey Boys Wednesday January 23 2019 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Jersey Boys Wednesday January 23 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

Jersey Boys Thursday January 24 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

Jersey Boys Friday January 25 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Jersey Boys Saturday January 26 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Jersey Boys Sunday January 27 2019 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Jersey Boys Sunday January 27 2019 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

Jersey Boys Wednesday January 30 2019 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Jersey Boys Wednesday January 30 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

Jersey Boys Thursday January 31 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

Jersey Boys Friday February 1 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Jersey Boys Saturday February 2 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Jersey Boys Sunday February 3 2019 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Jersey Boys Sunday February 3 2019 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

Drinking Habits 2 Friday February 8 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary