Call
× Tickets are non-refundable once purchased.
Coupons or gift certificates cannot be redeemed online, please call the Box Office to book.
Tables of 4 where only two seats are purchased may be shared with other patrons.
Seating not assigned as shown on screen for shared tables. First come, first seat selection for shared tables.
Dress Code: No T-shirts, shorts, athletic wear or casual sandals.
No children under the age of 4. (Except Stage West for Kids)
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 31-60 of 72 displayed

Red Rock Diner Thursday July 26 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Ladies Night-any ladies @ $75.60 ea.

Red Rock Diner Friday July 27 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Hansel & Gretel Saturday July 28 2018 at 11:00 AM

Stage West Calgary

Red Rock Diner Saturday July 28 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Red Rock Diner Sunday July 29 2018 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Red Rock Diner Sunday July 29 2018 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $75.60 ea.

Red Rock Diner Wednesday August 1 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Senior night $70.35ea.

Red Rock Diner Thursday August 2 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Ladies Night-any ladies @ $75.60 ea.

Red Rock Diner Friday August 3 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Hansel & Gretel Saturday August 4 2018 at 11:00 AM

Stage West Calgary

Red Rock Diner Saturday August 4 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Red Rock Diner Sunday August 5 2018 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Red Rock Diner Sunday August 5 2018 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $75.60 ea.

Red Rock Diner Tuesday August 7 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Red Rock Diner Wednesday August 8 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Senior night $70.35ea.

Red Rock Diner Thursday August 9 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Ladies Night-any ladies @ $75.60 ea.

Red Rock Diner Friday August 10 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Hansel & Gretel Saturday August 11 2018 at 11:00 AM

Stage West Calgary

Red Rock Diner Saturday August 11 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Red Rock Diner Sunday August 12 2018 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Red Rock Diner Sunday August 12 2018 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $75.60 ea.

Red Rock Diner Wednesday August 15 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Senior night $70.35ea.

Red Rock Diner Thursday August 16 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Ladies Night-any ladies @ $75.60 ea.

Red Rock Diner Friday August 17 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Red Rock Diner Saturday August 18 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Red Rock Diner Sunday August 19 2018 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Red Rock Diner Sunday August 19 2018 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $75.60 ea.

Red Rock Diner Tuesday August 21 2018 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Event 31-60 of 72 displayed