Call
× Tickets are non-refundable once purchased.
Coupons or gift certificates cannot be redeemed online, please call the Box Office to book.
Tables of 4 where only two seats are purchased may be shared with other patrons.
Seating not assigned as shown on screen for shared tables. First come, first seat selection for shared tables.
Dress Code: No T-shirts, shorts, athletic wear or casual sandals.
No children under the age of 4. (Except Stage West for Kids)
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

A Gentleman's Guide to Love & Murder Sunday May 12 2019 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

A Gentleman's Guide to Love & Murder Wednesday May 15 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

A Gentleman's Guide to Love & Murder Thursday May 16 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

A Gentleman's Guide to Love & Murder Sunday May 19 2019 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

A Gentleman's Guide to Love & Murder Wednesday May 22 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

A Gentleman's Guide to Love & Murder Thursday May 23 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

A Gentleman's Guide to Love & Murder Sunday May 26 2019 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

A Gentleman's Guide to Love & Murder Wednesday May 29 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

A Gentleman's Guide to Love & Murder Thursday May 30 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

A Gentleman's Guide to Love & Murder Sunday June 2 2019 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

A Gentleman's Guide to Love & Murder Wednesday June 5 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

A Gentleman's Guide to Love & Murder Thursday June 6 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Ladies Night $78.75 ea.