Call
× Tickets are non-refundable once purchased.
Coupons or gift certificates cannot be redeemed online, please call the Box Office to book.
Tables of 4 where only two seats are purchased may be shared with other patrons.
Seating not assigned as shown on screen for shared tables. First come, first seat selection for shared tables.
Dress Code: No T-shirts, shorts, athletic wear or casual sandals.
No children under the age of 4. (Except Stage West for Kids)
Season Subscribers must call in to the Box Office to receive Subscriber discount on new tickets.
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Legends of Country Thursday July 11 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

Legends of Country Sunday July 14 2019 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

Elton John Tribute Monday July 15 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (403) 243-6642 or boxoffice@stagewestcalgary.com

Elton John Tribute Tuesday July 16 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (403) 243-6642 or boxoffice@stagewestcalgary.com

Legends of Country Wednesday July 17 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

Legends of Country Thursday July 18 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

Legends of Country Sunday July 21 2019 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

Legends of Country Wednesday July 24 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

Legends of Country Thursday July 25 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

Legends of Country Sunday July 28 2019 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

Legends of Country Wednesday July 31 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

Legends of Country Thursday August 1 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

Legends of Country Saturday August 3 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Legends of Country Sunday August 4 2019 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

Legends of Country Wednesday August 7 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

Legends of Country Thursday August 8 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Ladies Night $78.75 ea.