Call
× Tickets are non-refundable once purchased.
Coupons or gift certificates cannot be redeemed online, please call the Box Office to book.
Tables of 4 where only two seats are purchased may be shared with other patrons.
Seating not assigned as shown on screen for shared tables. First come, first seat selection for shared tables.
Dress Code: No T-shirts, shorts, athletic wear or casual sandals.
No children under the age of 4. (Except Stage West for Kids)
Season Subscribers must call in to the Box Office to receive Subscriber discount on new tickets.
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

A Gentleman's Guide to Love & Murder Sunday June 9 2019 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

A Gentleman's Guide to Love & Murder Wednesday June 12 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

A Gentleman's Guide to Love & Murder Thursday June 13 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

A Gentleman's Guide to Love & Murder Sunday June 16 2019 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

A Gentleman's Guide to Love & Murder Wednesday June 19 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

A Gentleman's Guide to Love & Murder Thursday June 20 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

A Gentleman's Guide to Love & Murder Sunday June 23 2019 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

Legends of Country Sunday June 30 2019 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

Legends of Country Wednesday July 3 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

Legends of Country Thursday July 4 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

Legends of Country Sunday July 7 2019 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

Legends of Country Wednesday July 10 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.