Call
× Tickets are non-refundable once purchased.
Coupons or gift certificates cannot be redeemed online, please call the Box Office to book.
Tables of 4 where only two seats are purchased may be shared with other patrons.
Seating not assigned as shown on screen for shared tables. First come, first seat selection for shared tables.
Dress Code: No T-shirts, shorts, athletic wear or casual sandals.
No children under the age of 4. (Except Stage West for Kids)
Season Subscribers must call in to the Box Office to receive Subscriber discount on new tickets.
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 241-270 of 282 displayed

Forever Plaid Wednesday July 29 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

Forever Plaid Thursday July 30 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

Forever Plaid Friday July 31 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Forever Plaid Saturday August 1 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Forever Plaid Sunday August 2 2020 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Forever Plaid Sunday August 2 2020 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

Forever Plaid Wednesday August 5 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

Forever Plaid Thursday August 6 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

Forever Plaid Friday August 7 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Forever Plaid Saturday August 8 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Forever Plaid Sunday August 9 2020 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Forever Plaid Sunday August 9 2020 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

Forever Plaid Tuesday August 11 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Forever Plaid Wednesday August 12 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

Forever Plaid Thursday August 13 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

Forever Plaid Friday August 14 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Forever Plaid Saturday August 15 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Forever Plaid Sunday August 16 2020 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Forever Plaid Sunday August 16 2020 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

Forever Plaid Wednesday August 19 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

Forever Plaid Thursday August 20 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

Forever Plaid Friday August 21 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Forever Plaid Saturday August 22 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Forever Plaid Sunday August 23 2020 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Forever Plaid Sunday August 23 2020 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

Forever Plaid Tuesday August 25 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Forever Plaid Wednesday August 26 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

Forever Plaid Thursday August 27 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

Forever Plaid Friday August 28 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Forever Plaid Saturday August 29 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Event 241-270 of 282 displayed