Call
× Tickets are non-refundable once purchased.
Coupons or gift certificates cannot be redeemed online, please call the Box Office to book.
Tables of 4 where only two seats are purchased may be shared with other patrons.
Seating not assigned as shown on screen for shared tables. First come, first seat selection for shared tables.
Dress Code: No T-shirts, shorts, athletic wear or casual sandals.
No children under the age of 4. (Except Stage West for Kids)
Season Subscribers must call in to the Box Office to receive Subscriber discount on new tickets.
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

The Outsider Friday March 6 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

The Outsider Saturday March 7 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

The Outsider Sunday March 8 2020 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

The Outsider Sunday March 8 2020 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

The Outsider Tuesday March 10 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

The Outsider Wednesday March 11 2020 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

The Outsider Wednesday March 11 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

The Outsider Thursday March 12 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

The Outsider Friday March 13 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

The Outsider Saturday March 14 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

The Outsider Sunday March 15 2020 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

The Outsider Sunday March 15 2020 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

The Outsider Wednesday March 18 2020 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

The Outsider Wednesday March 18 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

The Outsider Thursday March 19 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

The Outsider Friday March 20 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

The Outsider Saturday March 21 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

The Outsider Sunday March 22 2020 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

The Outsider Sunday March 22 2020 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

The Outsider Tuesday March 24 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

The Outsider Wednesday March 25 2020 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

The Outsider Wednesday March 25 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

The Outsider Thursday March 26 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

The Outsider Friday March 27 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

The Outsider Saturday March 28 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

The Outsider Sunday March 29 2020 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

The Outsider Sunday March 29 2020 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

The Outsider Wednesday April 1 2020 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

The Outsider Wednesday April 1 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

The Outsider Thursday April 2 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Ladies Night $78.75 ea.