Call
× Tickets are non-refundable once purchased.
Coupons or gift certificates cannot be redeemed online, please call the Box Office to book.
Tables of 4 where only two seats are purchased may be shared with other patrons.
Seating not assigned as shown on screen for shared tables. First come, first seat selection for shared tables.
Dress Code: No T-shirts, shorts, athletic wear or casual sandals.
No children under the age of 4. (Except Stage West for Kids)
Season Subscribers must call in to the Box Office to receive Subscriber discount on new tickets.
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 181-210 of 236 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Thursday July 16 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Ladies Night $78.75 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Friday July 17 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Saturday July 18 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Sunday July 19 2020 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Sunday July 19 2020 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Elton John Tribute Monday July 20 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Tickets $114.45 each
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Elton John Tribute Tuesday July 21 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Tickets $114.45 each
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Wednesday July 22 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Thursday July 23 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Ladies Night $78.75 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Friday July 24 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Saturday July 25 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Sunday July 26 2020 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Sunday July 26 2020 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Tuesday July 28 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Wednesday July 29 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Thursday July 30 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Ladies Night $78.75 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Friday July 31 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Saturday August 1 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Sunday August 2 2020 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Sunday August 2 2020 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Wednesday August 5 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Thursday August 6 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Ladies Night $78.75 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Friday August 7 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Saturday August 8 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Sunday August 9 2020 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Sunday August 9 2020 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Tuesday August 11 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Wednesday August 12 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Thursday August 13 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Ladies Night $78.75 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Friday August 14 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Event 181-210 of 236 displayed