Call
× Tickets are non-refundable once purchased.
Coupons or gift certificates cannot be redeemed online, please call the Box Office to book.
Tables of 4 where only two seats are purchased may be shared with other patrons.
Seating not assigned as shown on screen for shared tables. First come, first seat selection for shared tables.
Dress Code: No T-shirts, shorts, athletic wear or casual sandals.
No children under the age of 4. (Except Stage West for Kids)
Season Subscribers must call in to the Box Office to receive Subscriber discount on new tickets.
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 181-210 of 282 displayed

The Soul of Motown Sunday May 31 2020 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

The Soul of Motown Wednesday June 3 2020 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

The Soul of Motown Wednesday June 3 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

The Soul of Motown Thursday June 4 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

The Soul of Motown Sunday June 7 2020 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

The Soul of Motown Wednesday June 10 2020 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

The Soul of Motown Wednesday June 10 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

The Soul of Motown Thursday June 11 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

The Soul of Motown Sunday June 14 2020 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

The Soul of Motown Wednesday June 17 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

The Soul of Motown Thursday June 18 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

The Soul of Motown Sunday June 21 2020 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

The Soul of Motown Wednesday June 24 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

The Soul of Motown Thursday June 25 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

Event 181-210 of 282 displayed