Call
× Purchases are non-refundable.
To use gift certificates, coupons, or if you are a season subscriber, please call the Box Office to make reservations.
If you purchase 2 seats at a table of 4, please be aware you may be sharing the table, and that specific seats of that table are not assigned to either party of 2.
When purchasing tickets at a special or sale rate, use the drop down price menu after selecting your seats to get the special rate for each individual ticket. (Prices will not be adjusted after purchase.)
No children under 5 are allowed in the theatre, excepting Stage West for Kids events.
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 181-210 of 212 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Sunday August 9 2020 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Tuesday August 11 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Wednesday August 12 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Thursday August 13 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Ladies Night $78.75 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Friday August 14 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Saturday August 15 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Sunday August 16 2020 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Sunday August 16 2020 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Wednesday August 19 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Thursday August 20 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Ladies Night $78.75 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Friday August 21 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Saturday August 22 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Sunday August 23 2020 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Sunday August 23 2020 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Tuesday August 25 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Wednesday August 26 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Thursday August 27 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Ladies Night $78.75 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Friday August 28 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Saturday August 29 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Sunday August 30 2020 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Sunday August 30 2020 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Wednesday September 2 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Thursday September 3 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Ladies Night $78.75 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Friday September 4 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Saturday September 5 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Sunday September 6 2020 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Sunday September 6 2020 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Everly Brothers Monday September 28 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Tickets $119.45 each
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Everly Brothers Tuesday September 29 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× Tickets $119.45 each

Event 181-210 of 212 displayed