Call
× Tickets are non-refundable once purchased.
Coupons or gift certificates cannot be redeemed online, please call the Box Office to book.
Tables of 4 where only two seats are purchased may be shared with other patrons.
Seating not assigned as shown on screen for shared tables. First come, first seat selection for shared tables.
Dress Code: No T-shirts, shorts, athletic wear or casual sandals.
No children under the age of 4. (Except Stage West for Kids)
Season Subscribers must call in to the Box Office to receive Subscriber discount on new tickets.
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 236 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia! Wednesday January 22 2020 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia! Wednesday January 22 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia! Thursday January 23 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Ladies Night $78.75 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia! Friday January 24 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia! Saturday January 25 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia! Sunday January 26 2020 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia! Sunday January 26 2020 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia! Tuesday January 28 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia! Wednesday January 29 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia! Thursday January 30 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Ladies Night $78.75 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia! Friday January 31 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia! Saturday February 1 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia! Sunday February 2 2020 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia! Sunday February 2 2020 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia! Tuesday February 4 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia! Wednesday February 5 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia! Thursday February 6 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Ladies Night $78.75 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia! Friday February 7 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia! Saturday February 8 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia! Sunday February 9 2020 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia! Sunday February 9 2020 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Outsider Friday February 14 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Outsider Saturday February 15 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Outsider Sunday February 16 2020 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Outsider Sunday February 16 2020 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Outsider Tuesday February 18 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Outsider Wednesday February 19 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Outsider Thursday February 20 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Ladies Night $78.75 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Outsider Friday February 21 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Outsider Saturday February 22 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Event 1-30 of 236 displayed