Call
× Purchases are non-refundable.
To use gift certificates, coupons, or if you are a season subscriber, please call the Box Office to make reservations.
If you purchase 2 seats at a table of 4, please be aware you may be sharing the table, and that specific seats of that table are not assigned to either party of 2.
When purchasing tickets at a special or sale rate, use the drop down price menu after selecting your seats to get the special rate for each individual ticket. (Prices will not be adjusted after purchase.)
No children under 5 are allowed in the theatre, excepting Stage West for Kids events.
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 62 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Saturday July 4 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Sunday July 5 2020 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Sunday July 5 2020 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Tuesday July 7 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Wednesday July 8 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Thursday July 9 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Ladies Night $78.75 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Friday July 10 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Saturday July 11 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Sunday July 12 2020 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Sunday July 12 2020 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Tuesday July 14 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Wednesday July 15 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Thursday July 16 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Ladies Night $78.75 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Friday July 17 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Saturday July 18 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Sunday July 19 2020 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Sunday July 19 2020 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Wednesday July 22 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Thursday July 23 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Ladies Night $78.75 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Friday July 24 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Saturday July 25 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Sunday July 26 2020 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Sunday July 26 2020 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Tuesday July 28 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Wednesday July 29 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Thursday July 30 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Ladies Night $78.75 ea.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Friday July 31 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Saturday August 1 2020 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Sunday August 2 2020 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forever Plaid Sunday August 2 2020 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

Event 1-30 of 62 displayed