Call
× Tickets are non-refundable once purchased.
Coupons or gift certificates cannot be redeemed online, please call the Box Office to book.
Tables of 4 where only two seats are purchased may be shared with other patrons.
Seating not assigned as shown on screen for shared tables. First come, first seat selection for shared tables.
Dress Code: No T-shirts, shorts, athletic wear or casual sandals.
No children under the age of 4. (Except Stage West for Kids)
Season Subscribers must call in to the Box Office to receive Subscriber discount on new tickets.
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 69 displayed

There Goes the Bride Friday September 6 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

There Goes the Bride Saturday September 7 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

There Goes the Bride Sunday September 8 2019 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

There Goes the Bride Sunday September 8 2019 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

There Goes the Bride Tuesday September 10 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

There Goes the Bride Wednesday September 11 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

There Goes the Bride Thursday September 12 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

There Goes the Bride Friday September 13 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

There Goes the Bride Saturday September 14 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

There Goes the Bride Sunday September 15 2019 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

There Goes the Bride Sunday September 15 2019 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

There Goes the Bride Tuesday September 17 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

There Goes the Bride Wednesday September 18 2019 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

There Goes the Bride Wednesday September 18 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

There Goes the Bride Thursday September 19 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

There Goes the Bride Friday September 20 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

There Goes the Bride Saturday September 21 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

There Goes the Bride Sunday September 22 2019 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

There Goes the Bride Sunday September 22 2019 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

There Goes the Bride Wednesday September 25 2019 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

There Goes the Bride Wednesday September 25 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

There Goes the Bride Thursday September 26 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

There Goes the Bride Friday September 27 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

There Goes the Bride Saturday September 28 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

There Goes the Bride Sunday September 29 2019 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

There Goes the Bride Sunday September 29 2019 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

There Goes the Bride Wednesday October 2 2019 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

There Goes the Bride Wednesday October 2 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

There Goes the Bride Thursday October 3 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

Event 1-30 of 69 displayed