Call
× Tickets are non-refundable once purchased.
Coupons or gift certificates cannot be redeemed online, please call the Box Office to book.
Tables of 4 where only two seats are purchased may be shared with other patrons.
Seating not assigned as shown on screen for shared tables. First come, first seat selection for shared tables.
Dress Code: No T-shirts, shorts, athletic wear or casual sandals.
No children under the age of 4. (Except Stage West for Kids)
Season Subscribers must call in to the Box Office to receive Subscriber discount on new tickets.
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Drinking Habits 2 Saturday March 23 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Drinking Habits 2 Sunday March 24 2019 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Drinking Habits 2 Sunday March 24 2019 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

Drinking Habits 2 Wednesday March 27 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

Drinking Habits 2 Thursday March 28 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

Drinking Habits 2 Friday March 29 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× DOUBLE DATE SPECIAL - $86.10 ea. for table of 4 or more

Drinking Habits 2 Saturday March 30 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Drinking Habits 2 Sunday March 31 2019 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Drinking Habits 2 Sunday March 31 2019 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

Drinking Habits 2 Wednesday April 3 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

Drinking Habits 2 Thursday April 4 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

Drinking Habits 2 Friday April 5 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× DOUBLE DATE SPECIAL - $86.10 ea. for table of 4 or more

Drinking Habits 2 Saturday April 6 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Drinking Habits 2 Sunday April 7 2019 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.

Drinking Habits 2 Wednesday April 10 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Senior Night (65+) @ $75.60 ea.

Drinking Habits 2 Thursday April 11 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Ladies Night $78.75 ea.

Drinking Habits 2 Friday April 12 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× DOUBLE DATE SPECIAL - $86.10 ea. for table of 4 or more

Drinking Habits 2 Saturday April 13 2019 at 6:00 PM

Stage West Calgary

Drinking Habits 2 Sunday April 14 2019 at 10:30 AM

Stage West Calgary

Drinking Habits 2 Sunday April 14 2019 at 5:00 PM

Stage West Calgary
× SPECIAL-Power of 4- booking 4 or more @ $78.75 ea.